The Ten Commands Trilogy – (Signed Copies)

Original price was: $60.97.Current price is: $54.87.

In stock

SKU: BOOK-TENCOM1-3 Categories: ,


This bundle includes signed copies of all three books in the Ten Commands Series — “The Fifth Command,” “Forsaking All Others,” and the upcoming finale “The Best Construction.”

The first two books will be sent immediately and the third will ship when it is available in January of 2025.

All pre-order customers will receive a special thank-you in the Acknowledgements section of the book, and the first 10 will have a character named after them!

Bundle all three and get a 10% discount while supplies last!

The Fifth Command – Follow the adventures of a traveling bard named Lewys whose life changes forever when he meets an itinerant priest out to save the world. Together with an Elven Huntress they must save a Dwarven prince in the hopes of stopping a destructive war.

Forsaking All Others – One year after the events of “The Fifth Command,” Lewys and Eryel travel to Akras to petition Count Olin of Cullasa for permission to have her parents attend their wedding. When the Count refuses, and keeps Eryel in captivity, Lewys, Father Jorde and the Elven huntress, Michyle, must find a way to bring her home.

The Best Construction – In the aftermath of the events chronicled in “Forsaking All Others,” the return to normalcy is abruptly shattered in “The Best Construction.” When Count Olin's untimely demise casts suspicion on Lewys, the trio's hard-won peace is shattered. With accusations swirling, Lewys seeks refuge in the sanctuary of Father Jorde's church, while their loyal allies — Duke Edyard, Michyle, and Daz — band together to uncover the truth and vindicate their friend.

Written for ages 12 and older.

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.