Decalogue (Album)


SKU: METAL-DEC Categories: ,


This is a collection of ten short songs (all under 3 minutes) designed to help teach the Ten Commandments and their explanations. Designed specifically for confirmands who like rock or metal music and are learning the Ten Commandments. Includes a remix of The Skeleton Man (Fourth Commandment).

  • No Other Gods
  • The Name of the Lord
  • The Sabbath Day
  • The Skeleton Man (Remix)
  • Murder
  • Adultery
  • Theft
  • False Testimony
  • Coveting (Part 1)
  • Coveting (Part 2)

Use Promo code: metalbundle

And save 25% when you spend $10 or more on all original music.

About the Artist

Click here to learn more about the artist.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.